Book the most beautiful table, yours.

For those who would like to get a restaurant feeling but at home, we’ll send our mobile waiters to your place! They will finish the preparation of your dishes and cocktails within a few minutes, serve you at your table, and then leave you in the privacy of your own home. Invite some friends at home and discover this unique experience!

 

The “mobile waiter” service is only applicable for orders of CHF 120 or more (launch promotion). Deliveries only in Geneva for the moment.

READ THE “MOBILE WAITER” FAQ

Date and time of the reservation

Thu 25 Aug Fri 26 Aug Thu 1 Sep Fri 2 Sep Sat 3 Sep Thu 8 Sep Fri 9 Sep Sat 10 Sep Thu 15 Sep Fri 16 Sep Sat 17 Sep Thu 22 Sep Fri 23 Sep Sat 24 Sep Thu 29 Sep Fri 30 Sep Sat 1 Oct Sat 8 Oct Thu 13 Oct Fri 14 Oct Sat 15 Oct Thu 20 Oct Fri 21 Oct Sat 22 Oct Thu 27 Oct Fri 28 Oct Sat 29 Oct Thu 10 Nov Fri 11 Nov Sat 12 Nov Thu 17 Nov Fri 18 Nov Thu 24 Nov Fri 25 Nov Sat 26 Nov Thu 1 Dec Fri 2 Dec Sat 3 Dec Thu 8 Dec Fri 9 Dec Sat 10 Dec Thu 15 Dec Fri 16 Dec Sat 17 Dec Thu 22 Dec Fri 23 Dec Sat 24 Dec Thu 29 Dec Fri 30 Dec Sat 31 Dec Thu 5 Jan Fri 6 Jan Sat 7 Jan Thu 12 Jan Fri 13 Jan Sat 14 Jan Thu 19 Jan Fri 20 Jan Sat 21 Jan Thu 26 Jan Fri 27 Jan Sat 28 Jan Thu 2 Feb Fri 3 Feb Sat 4 Feb Thu 9 Feb Fri 10 Feb Sat 11 Feb Thu 16 Feb Fri 17 Feb Sat 18 Feb Thu 23 Feb Fri 24 Feb Sat 25 Feb Thu 2 Mar Fri 3 Mar Sat 4 Mar Thu 9 Mar Fri 10 Mar Sat 11 Mar Thu 16 Mar Fri 17 Mar Sat 18 Mar Thu 23 Mar Fri 24 Mar Sat 25 Mar Thu 30 Mar Fri 31 Mar Sat 1 Apr
18:45 - 19:00
20:15 - 20:30

Menus

Menu Terre & Mer
CHF 50.00
6 Dim Sum: "Boeuf Pleureur" + "Chorizo Timide" with starter and dessert
Menu Faux Végétarien
CHF 50.00
6 Dim Sum "Crevette Aphrodisiaque" + "Tofu Fou" with starter and dessert
Menu Carnivore
CHF 50.00
6 Dim Sum "Cochon Charmeur" + "Boeuf Enrobé" with starter and dessert

A la carte – Dim sum

La Crevette Aphrodisiaque
CHF 11.00
4 pieces / Shrimp, carrot, garlic, ginger.
Le Cochon Charmeur
CHF 11.00
4 pieces / pork, ginger.
Le Tofu Fou
CHF 11.00
4 pieces / Tofu, zucchini, carrot, peanut.
La Patate en Chaleur
CHF 11.00
4 pieces / Potato, sweet potato, curry.
Le Chorizo Timide
CHF 11.00
4 pieces / Shrimp, chorizo, carrot.
Le Boeuf Pleureur
CHF 11.00
4 pieces / Beef, onion confit.
Le Cru G'nevois
CHF 11.00
4 pieces / Longeole, spiny cardoon, sesame.
Le Boeuf Enrobé
CHF 11.00
4 pieces / Beef, Thai basil, mint – wrapped in rice.

A la carte – Cocktail

Puramuarukōru
CHF 15.00
Bulleit bourbon, yuzu liqueur, umeshu, plum syrup.
Coco Mango
CHF 15.00
Bacardi spiced rum, banana liqueur, sugar syrup, mango juice, coconut puree.
Saigon Dream
CHF 15.00
Havana Club 3 years, ginger juice, cinnamon syrup, lime juice, apple juice,…
Saigon Dream Mocktail
CHF 12.00
Lime juice, cinnamon syrup, apple juice, ginger ale.
Lucky Charm
CHF 15.00
Bombay Sapphire, red fruit liqueur, cranberry juice, ginger juice, Thai basil.
Yibei Cha
CHF 15.00
Bombay Sapphire, lemongrass pineapple syrup, chamomile tea, lemon juice, kaffir lime leaf,…
Yibei Cha Mocktail
CHF 12.00
Pineapple syrup with lemongrass, chamomile tea, lime juice, Schweppes tonic pink pepper.
Holy Bangkok
CHF 15.00
Ketel One Vodka, tomato juice, coriander, ginger, lemon juice, Thai chili, palm…
El Chino
CHF 15.00
Sesame tequila, sweet potato liqueur, vanilla syrup, lemon juice.
Pen Khon Lao
CHF 15.00
Whisky infused with red tea, drambuie liqueur, orange bitter.